PROVIDERS

Additional resources for information and further help
Colorado Crisis Services
 https://coloradocrisisservices.org/

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
https://afsp.org/

Addiction Center
www.AddictionCenter.com

Mental Health Colorado
Mentalhealthcolorado.org

Crisis Text Line Text 741741 from anywhere in the nation to reach a counselor
crisistextline.org

NAMI
NAMI.org



REPS Contracted Providers:
MindSprings Health
407 S. Lincoln Ave. 970-879-2141 www.mindspringhealth.org (to view full provider list)


Peggy Sammons
peggy.sammons@mindspringshealth.com
(970)824-6541



Minds in Motion
1169 Hilltop Parkway Suite 206 A 970-761-2249 www.mindsinmotion.com (to view full provider list)


Northwest Colorado Health
Routt County-940 Central Park Dr. Suite 101, Steamboat Springs. 970-879-1632. Moffat County 740 Russel St. Craig, CO 970-824-8233 info@northwestcoloradohealth.org (to view full provider list)

Sandy Beran
sberan@northwestcoloradohealth.org

Margy Bookman
NP- 810 Lincoln Ave. 970-879-7637

Millie Flannigan
PA under Margy Bookman – 501 Anglers Dr. #201 970-871-1323

Matt Larock
LCSW, LAC- Tortuga Counselors, LLC For appt: 970-846-6379 mattlarock.com/schedule

Bill Phillip, MD
810 Lincoln Ave. 970-879-7637

Roger Reynolds
LCSW 475 Pine Grove Rd. Suite 206. 970-879-5520

Sara Ross
LCSW, LLC. Steamboat Springs, CO. 970-819-1714 saraross1@hotmail.com

Marchele McCarthy
MA, LPC 419 Oak Street inside the Solstice Building 970-846-8504
marchele@marchelemccarthy.com

Craig Thornhill
LPC, LAC 80 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 970-875-6449 cthornhillcounseling@gmail.com

Beth Wendler
M.A.- Registered Psychotherapist, 1041 South Lincoln, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 Suite 140 Cell: 970-846-0746 bethwendler@gmail.com

Kristin Bantle
M.A. Steamboat Springs, CO 80477 Cell: 970-819-8464 kristinbantle@gmail.com


Yampa Valley Psychotherapists
(970) 824-2557

Gary Gurney
yampapsych@gmail.com

Carlos Cabrera
crcco1@yahoo.com

Kymberly Merrick
kymberDM@yahoo.com

Betsy Masters
bmasters2020@outlook.com


Memorial Regional Health
Lyric Wood
lyric.wood@MemorialRH.Org

Chandace Hampton
chandace.hampton@MemorialRH.Org

Jacquelyn Adams
info@healthymind.com.co (970) 846-5207



A&S Counseling
Steve Walls
asc@ascounsel.com 970-620-0582



UCHealth Providers:
Alison Hobson
419 Oak Street, Steamboat Springs, CO  Cell: 970-846-0755 Located inside the  Solstice Building. alisonhobson.therapy@gmail.com

Julie Lind
juliejlind@gmail.com

Alisa Harden
alisa.harden@uchealth.org

Molly Lotz mollylotz@gmail.com or molly.lotz@uchealth.org.   




Spiritual Care:
Dr. JoAnne Grace
812 Merritt St. Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 jgrace@northwestcoloradohealth.org 970-404-0627

David Peterson
719-332-6767

Al Yokabonus
480-540-8050

Julianne Garton
180 Women – 970-323-6013